COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017

Dated: 28th May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power LimitedAppellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Mr. Shatakratu Sahu

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. G. Umapathy

Ms. R. Mehkala for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-7 to R-9 & R-13

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal

Mr. Rahul Dhawan for R-11 & 12

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-14

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>29.05.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk